Three key goals

image

I really want to inspire people to enter into the unknown and do it proudly!!! I’m not talking about doing something crazy like drugs or binge drinking!!! I’m talking about actually applying to a job they always wanted and getting it!! Or going somewhere they’ve always wanted to go but always made excuses as to why they can’t do it!!

image

I want to get more people into reading what I blog about because it is genuinely me!! I dont go around copying what other people are doing but I do enjoy reading how others think. I want people to continue following me because they enjoy my unique blogs and want nothing more but to see what’s on my mind!!!

image

I want to see three times as many comments on my blogs as I have already because I enjoy positive criticism. .. I really like knowing that I misspelled a word or I actually have someone who is against what I have to say!! Lets keep up the contact and continue to interact!!!

4 thoughts on “Three key goals

Leave a Reply

