Welcome Home Joe

The day he got out...
The day he got out…

My brother just got out of jail after doing eight months for taking the fall for one of our many crazy parties back in 2009!!! He’s on paroll, but at least he is here and we are back to hanging out and drinking… I really missed not having him around; especially because he really knows how to tell it like it is. I never could sit back and be upset with myself or stay down no matter what the reason because he just wasn’t having that shit!!! I enjoy partying with him because there is always something happening but at least we stay out of trouble for the most part. I don’t think there has ever been a time when life was too hard for us. He always managed to keep me and everyone around up and positive! There is always a way out of something and there is no need to be down about it! He really made me try hard when I was in my senior yr of high school because when he tooknows the fall that was his one request to me! As you all know I was able to finish. I am always trying to help him stay on the right track because if it wasn’t for him I’d probably be in the same boat. I look up to him to get his fuck you attitude in the sense that life will keep one with or without you!!!

My brother Joe and I at slackers sportsbar
My brother Joe and I at slackers sportsbar
My older brother and eye at slackers bar
My older brother and eye at slackers bar
Just enjoying life like the good old days
Just enjoying life like the good old days
Leave a Reply

