Verbosity Unfortunately

I tend to use way more words than is actually needed to explain topics or even just “my side” because I want my readers to understand my story’s rather than grabbing a dictionary every five minutes. I am targeting all ages and people from all walks of life. If you can read then you can follow me!!! 🙂 don’t get me wrong I’d love to learn brevity some to get to the point with fewer words, but for now I’m interested in catching people’s attention and imagination. Although twitter does begin to be a handful at times, I still manage to get what I need out with the little bit of words or characters rather… I’m just glad to have the followers I have and hope to attain many more interested like minded minds and if u have any comments or suggestions please feel free. If you would like to really connect with me please feel free as well via http://about.me/ramon_prds

Leave a Reply

