My List!! My Life!!!

To-Do? Done!

Quickly list five things you’d like to change in your life. Now, write a post about a day in your life once all five have been crossed off your to-do list.

1.relationship “single” status.

2.Place I live

3.Get a job I can be proud of.

4.Have more money for my family and friends

5.Complete my BSB at Colorado Technical University!!!

 I will wake up with no worries! Pick up my friends and family and take them to the beach and eat wherever they want!!! Just being happy and surrounding myself with those who have supported me and being able to give back will be the best day!!!

Leave a Reply

